Featured Release / Buy The Ticket, Take The Ride / Craig Bratley [TSUBALP002]


**Double LP + Free Download Code For The LP + Free Ltd Edition Tote Bag** Stalwart label Tsuba continues its journey into eclectic musical territory with its next full length project , 'Buy The Ticket, Take The Ride', the outstanding debut... More →

Featured Release / The Luchador / Rio Padice [TsubaLtd001]


**Feb 2015 - Repressed On Split Black & White Vinyl** Tsuba goes back to basics with the launch of Tsuba Limited, a new sub label for vinyl only releases. Its pleasure to have Rio Padice start the series with 4 underground house cuts t... More →

Featured Release / Haze EP / Steve Cook [Tsuba077]


**DJ Support From Dusky, Laurent Garnier, Mr G, Jimpster, Erol Alkan, Danny Daze, Galcher Lustwerk, Harri (Sub Club), Chris Duckenfield** Tsuba goes from strength to strength with a 4 track EP from UK producer Steve Cook. The Roland 303 is... More →

Subscribe To Tsuba /

Email address /

News / Tsuba Best Of 2014 Out Now


Our Annual round up for 2014 brings together luminaries including The Carter Bros, Tom Trago, Hector, Delano Smith & Norm Talley alongside newcomers to the labe l Mr KS, L... More →

Podcast - Free Download / Luvless Mix

Plus Luvless Mix Image

Luvless delivered us an amazing EP for our Tsuba Colours series that was supported by the likes of Larry Heard, Norm Talley, Ralph Lawson and Ryan Crosson. With an impeccible taste for seductive slo-mo deep house we're thrilled ... More →

Audio Player /

Search Releases /

Title /

Artist /

Tsuba Tweets /

  • Our latest 12" by Fernando including a remix from @DWolfers Legowelt is now at the mighty @Junorecords http://t.co/UuN7lru5Ez
  • RT @LeighCurtis_NP: Right up and at them. One of my favourite records of last year on @TsubaRecords always brightens up the day: http://t.c…
  • RT @303OClock: 1192. Steve Cook - Haze EP. Awesome Acid infused Tech-House EP from Tsuba. Highly Recommended. @TsubaRecords https://t.co/TU…
  • RT @Kev_Griffiths: Love this, a graphic illustration of the vinyl making process http://t.co/bej4zchkLc
  • RT @montyluke: Life After Technics: the eight best DJ turntables on the market - FACT Magazine: Music News, New Music. http://t.co/I7XrOqbm…
  • Have you heard ‘Steve Cook 'Haze' EP (Tsuba077)’ by @TsubaRecords on #SoundCloud? #np https://t.co/8MovwEpegS
  • RT @WeAreSoundspace: Steve Cook - Haze EP - http://t.co/BtbqfYjQZL @TsubaRecords @WeAreSoundspace
  • Big ups to the @beatport crew for the ad in deep house this week for the Steve Cook EP https://t.co/r1wvnKCYmo http://t.co/j3BAy6K4Yi
  • RT @soundsofdapiff: The @TsubaRecords ltd by @RioPadice is too good! Was pleasantly surprised by the two tone record too 😎😎😎
  • New @Junorecords chart from @Kev_Griffiths with lots of lovely records http://t.co/IIpWKuSVCR